Daniel Espinosa Jewelry es una de las apuestas del nuevo concepto “Fashion Jewelry” de El Corte Inglés.

Modernidad, diseño y calidad definen las piezas de las últimas colecciones del creador Daniel Espinosa, las cuales se podrán encontrar en 6 de los más emblemáticos centros de El Corte Inglés de toda España.
Reflections, Viena, Memories, Mexican Geometry, Simple Lines y Calculta son colecciones que ya pueden encontrarse en la sección de joyería de los Centros Corte Inglés  que incluimos a continuación.

El Corte Inglés Barcelona.  Pl. de Cataluña
El Corte Inglés Valencia. C/ Pintor Maella
El Corte Inglés Salamanca. Av. Federico Anaya
El Corte Inglés Marbella. C/ Ramón Areces
El Corte Inglés Madrid. C/ Serrano
El Corte Inglés Mallorca. Avda. Jaime III

Comments
8 Responses to “Daniel Espinosa Jewelry es una de las apuestas del nuevo concepto “Fashion Jewelry” de El Corte Inglés.”
  1. My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different website and thought I
    should check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to exploring your web page repeatedly.

  2. Rochelle dice:

    I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else experiencing problems with your blog. It appears as if some of the text in your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too? This could be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve
    had this happen previously. Cheers

  3. Pretty! This has been an incredibly wonderful article. Thanks for providing these
    details.

  4. Today, I went to the beach front with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it
    to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her
    ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I
    had to tell someone!

  5. I’m not that much of a internet reader to
    be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back in the future. Cheers

  6. Do you mind if I quote a several of your articles or blog
    posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your
    weblog: http://latrastiendacomunicacion.
    wordpress.com/2012/11/06/daniel-espinosa-jewelry-es-una-de-las-apuestas-del-nuevo-concepto-fashion-jewelry-de-el-corte-ingles/.
    I am going to aslo make sure to give you the
    proper anchortext hyperlink using your blog title: Daniel Espinosa Jewelry es una
    de las apuestas del nuevo concepto “Fashion Jewelry” de
    El Corte Inglés. | La Trastienda Comunicación.
    Be sure to let me know if this is ok with you.
    Thanks alot 🙂

  7. spanish cd dice:

    Amazing blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for
    a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely confused .. Any suggestions? Appreciate it!

Responder

  • La Trastienda Comunicación Blog

    Cada día es diferente y así intentamos que se refleje en cada uno de nuestro post que puntualmente actualizamos cada jornada. Moda, lifestyle, música, arte y todo aquello que nos hace vibrar en nuestro día a día lo compartimos con todos aquellos que os acercáis a nuestro diario de abordo.

